The District is governed under a St. Vrain Lakes Metropolitan Districts Nos 1, 2, 3,4 consolidated service plan. District No. 1 acts as the operations district, and Nos. 2,3,4 as financing districts. The Service Plan can be viewed here, and more information can be located under Community Documents, Document Library. The District does not have any employees and contracts with Pinnacle Consulting Group, Inc. to provide comprehensive management services. We can be reached at or 970-617-2466.

Shannon Robbins (Nos. 1, 3, 4)PresidentMay 2022
Ashley Tarufelli (Nos. 1, 3, 4)Secretary /TreasurerMay 2023
Neil Simpson (Nos. 1-4)Assistant SecretaryMay 2022
Tracy Roberts (No. 2)Vice PresidentMay 2023
Michelle Busse (No. 2)Secretary/TreasurerMay 2023
Jessica Adams (No. 2)President May 2022
VACANT (No. 2)Assistant Secretary May 2022
Marc Towne(Nos. 1, 3, 4)Assistant SecretaryMay 2023
Lisa Ablers (Nos. 1, 3, 4)Assistant SecretaryMay 2023

Contact a Director of the District No. 2 Board directly click here.

Email addresses also listed below.

Jessica Adams email

Tracy Roberts email

Michelle Busse email

Vacant email